MANNI das Hotel at the centre of Mayrhofen

A place-to-be in the mountains for friends and families, for picture-book winters and summers in the mountains. In Mayrhofen, in the thick of it all, the love destination in Zillertal. Everyone will find their portion of happiness here. Hello happiness! It’s great that you’re here.

Good nights, good mornings, good days! There are plenty of favourite moments waiting for you at MANNI.

Guest Testimonials

We had a great week of skiing and lots of fun with you in Zillertal.

We say thank you for an ‘Excellent’ rating on Tripadvisor.

Skifahren und Snowboarden im Zillertal

Winter love in Mayrhofen

Sparkle, sparkle everywhere! The peaks and slopes are cloaked in a wintery white, while the snow glistens and a clear blue sky extends across the valley. It’s winter magic in the world’s largest skiing valley. Over 500 kilometres of slopes and excellent off-piste terrain for unbeatable thrills and spills in the snow.

Wandern und Ausflugsziele im Zillertal

Summer feelings in Zillertal

Mountains, mountains – as far as the eye can see. Mayrhofen in Zillertal, Tirol, is known for its is alpine splendour and countless outdoor opportunities in summer as well. It’s a place where connoisseurs will feel just as comfortable as mountaineers, hikers, climbers, bikers and other sporty types.

Skifahren und Snowboarden im Zillertal

MANNI rental and shops in Mayrhofen

Keep calm and get what’s missing. MANNI is more than a hotel. It is also several shops and a ski rental at 2 locations where our guests can look forward to special deals. Carefree travelling? That’s what it is all about.

Beautiful. Look at this

Already planning a skiing or hiking holiday? We hope you enjoy the impressions and pictures of what’s happening in MANNI’s holiday world.

MANNI’s world in Mayrhofen

Hotel, shops, ski rental and more. From practical guest rooms to stylish flats and spacious chalets, MANNI’s holiday world caters to every taste. The more, the merrier. Your choice!

MANNI das Hotel mitten in Mayrhofen

Ein Place-to-be in den Bergen für Freunde und Familien, für Bergwinter und Sommer wie aus dem Bilderbuch. In Mayrhofen, mitten im Geschehen der Love-Destination Zillertal. Hier findet jeder sein Stück vom Glück. Hello Happiness! Schön, dass Sie da sind.

Good nights, good mornings, good days! Im MANNI warten viele Lieblingsmomente.

Gästestimmen

Wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.

Wir sagen danke für ein „Ausgezeichnet” auf Tripadvisor.

Bergbahnen Mayrhofen: Traumhafte Bergwelt im Zillertal

Summerfeelings im Zillertal

Berge, Berge – so weit das Auge reicht. Mayrhofen im Tiroler Zillertal ist auch im Sommer bekannt für seine alpine Pracht und unzählige Outdoormöglichkeiten. Nicht nur Bergsteiger, Wanderer, Kletterer, Biker und andere Sportler, sondern auch Genießer fühlen sich bei uns im Sommer wohl.

Bergbahnen Mayrhofen: Traumhafte Winterzeit im Zillertal

Winterlove in Mayrhofen

Sparkle, sparkle everywhere! Die Gipfel und Hänge sind in ein winterweißes Kleid gehüllt, der Schnee glitzert und ein blitzblauer Himmel spannt sich über das Tal. Das ist Wintermagic im größten Skital der Welt. Über 500 Pistenkilometer und exzellentes Off-Piste-Terrain für Winteraction und -genuss vom Feinsten warten bereits.

RR_Höhenstraße_8571©Zillertaltourismus_TomKlocker

MANNI Rental und Shops in Mayrhofen

Keep calm and get what's missing. MANNI ist nicht nur das Hotel, sondern auch mehrere Shops und ein Skiverleih an 2 Standorten, in denen sich unsere Gäste über Special-Deals freuen. Sorglos verreisen? Genau so.

Bildschön. Look at this

Ski- oder Wanderurlaub schon geplant? Viel Vorfreude wünschen wir mit den Impressionen und Bildern rund ums Geschehen in der MANNI Urlaubswelt.

MANNIS Welt in Mayrhofen

Hotel, Shops, Skiverleih und mehr. Von praktischen Gästezimmern über stylische Apartments bis hin zum privaten Chalet hat die MANNI Urlaubswelt für alle was zu bieten. The more, the merrier. Your Choice!